Ernesto “Ernie” Ayon, Jr. – SA563720000

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

ernie@thearizonarealestatecompany.com

Talk & Text – 602.694.1195

________________________________________________________________

Jeanette Ayon – BR563719000

Designated Broker

jeanette@thearizonarealestatecompany.com

Talk & Text – 602.694.0213

________________________________________________________________

Sabre Bowden – SA530827000

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

sabre@thearizonarealestatecompany.com

Talk & Text – 602.616.4023

________________________________________________________________

David Calleja – SA638971000

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

david@thearizonarealestatecompany.com

Talk & Text – 631.258.6348

________________________________________________________________

Julian Castillo – SA631215000

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

julian@thearizonarealestatecompany.com

Talk & Text – 623.332.1629

________________________________________________________________

John Hollas – SA548192000

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

john@thearizonarealestatecompany.com

Talk & Text – 602.558.1112

________________________________________________________________

Joel A. Lindgren – BR528764000

Designated Broker

joel@thearizonarealestatecompany.com

Talk & Text – 602.492.5635 (JOEL)

________________________________________________________________

Lavinia “Lavi” Lindgren – SA540535000

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

lavi@thearizonarealestatecompany.com

Talk & Text – 602.635.6010

________________________________________________________________

Lynn Mullins, Jr. – SA555808000

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

lynn@thearizonarealestatecompany.com

Talk & Text – 602.291.1390

________________________________________________________________

Liliana “Lili” Radu – SA573587000

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

lili@thearizonarealestatecompany.com

Talk & Text – 480.234.5231

________________________________________________________________

Romeo Radu – SA583692000

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

romeo@thearizonarealestatecompany.com

Talk & Text – 480.277.2233

________________________________________________________________

Kelly Wargala – SA564420000

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

kelly@thearizonarealestatecompany.com

Talk & Text – 480.229.6958

________________________________________________________________

Leave a Reply